Unser Team

Heiko Brandt        Heiko Brandt
        Geschäftsführung

        Tel. 09081 - 78967-0
        Heiko.Brandt@auditasbatteries.com

 

 

Stepanie Schein        Stephanie Schein
        Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
        Verkauf & Organisation


        Tel. 09081 - 78967-0
        stephanie.schein@auditasbatteries.com

 

Patrycja Matuschek        Patrycja Matuschek
        Verkauf & Beratung, Debitorenbuchhaltung


        Tel. 09081 - 78967-0
        patrycja.matuschek@auditasbatteries.com

 

Heike Mayer        Heike Mayer
        Verkauf & Beratung


        Tel. 09081 - 78967-0
        Heike.Mayer@auditasbatteries.com

 

 

Nicole Erdle        Nicole Erdle
        Verkauf & Beratung


        Tel. 09081 - 78967-0
        Nicole.Erdle@auditasbatteries.com

 

 

Vladi Jungemann         Vladi Jungemann
        Business Development

        Tel. 09081 - 78967-0
        Vladi.Jungemann@auditasbatteries.com

 

 

 

        Chemile Songur
        Verpackung

        Tel. 09081 - 78967-0

 

 

 

        Susana Cunha
        Verpackung

        Tel. 09081 - 78967-0